Blogs Mission Statement

As I sat and watched the Republican debate last night, many of the comments elicited emotion and thought. But there is one that stuck out and one in particular that is now the motto of this blog, it has been changed to fit the blog….

The big problem this country has is being politically correct. I’ve been challenged by so many people and I don’t frankly have time for total political correctness. And to be honest with you, this blog doesn’t have time either. This country is in big trouble. We don’t win anymore. We lose to China, we lose to Mexico both in trade and at the border. We lose to everybody. Frankly what I say and oftentimes it’s fun, it’s kidding, we have a good time. What I say is what I say. And honestly, if you don’t like it, I’m sorry. I try to be nice to everyone although I could probably not be based on how fake some people are. But you know what? We, we need strength, we need energy, we need quickness and we need brain in this country to turn it around. That I can tell you right now.

We want winners!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

