12/29 and 12/30 Bowl Selections

Bowl Games for Monday 12/29 and Tuesday 12/30

Bowl Straight Up Picks= 8-2
Bowl Against the Spread= 5-5

West Virginia vs Texas A&M
West Virginia -3.5
My Prediction
Texas A&M 27 West Virginia 24
Lean Texas A&M +3.5

Clemson vs Oklahoma
Oklahoma -3
My Prediction
Oklahoma 30 Clemson 23
Lean Oklahoma -3

Texas vs Arkansas
Arkansas -6
My Prediction
Arkansas 20 Texas 17
Lean Texas +6

Notre Dame vs LSU
LSU -7
My Prediction
LSU 30 Notre Dame 21
Lean LSU -7

Louisville vs Georgia
Georgia -7
My Prediction
Georgia 24 Louisville 20
Lean Louisville +7

Maryland vs Stanford
Stanford -14
My Prediction
Stanford 31 Maryland 12
Lean Stanford -14

Leave a Reply

