NCAA Football Saturday

Its Rivalry Saturday. Great games and games with serious implications throughout

College Straight Up Record: 57-30
College Against the Spead Predictions: 38-48-1

Rivalry Saturday Picks!!!

Michigan @ Ohio State
Ohio State -21
My Prediction
Ohio State 33 Michigan 16
Lean Michigan +21

Minnesota @ Wisconsin
Wisconsin -14
My Prediction
Wisconsin 34 Minnesota 17
Lean Wisconsin -14

Georgia Tech @ Georgia
Georgia -12.5
My Prediction
Georgia 27 Georgia Tech 24
Lean GT +12.5

Oregon @ Oregon St
Oregon -19.5
My Prediction
Oregon 41 Oregon St 23
Lean Oregon St +19.5

Michigan St @ Penn St
Michigan St -13
My Prediction
Michigan St 20 Penn St 10
Lean PSU +13

Auburn @ Alabama
Alabama -9.5
My Prediction
Alabama 27 Auburn 23
Lean Auburn +9.5

Florida @ Florida St
Florida St -7.5
My Prediction
FSU 23 Florida 19
Lean Florida +7.5

South Carolina @ Clemson
Clemson -4.5
My Prediction
Clemson 31 South Carolina 24
Lean Clemson -4.5

Mississippi St @ Ole Miss
Miss St -2.5
My Prediction
Miss St 27 Ole Miss 21
Lean Miss St -2.5

Notre Dame @ USC
USC -7
My Prediction
USC 34 Notre Dame 23
Lean USC -7

Leave a Reply

