NFL Football Friday

NFL Week 12 Preview

Straight Up Predictions: 94-52
Against the Spread Predictions: 81-64-1

To the Week 12 Picks……

Wagon @ Falcons
Falcons -3
My Prediction
Falcons 30 Browns 28
Lean Browns +3

Titans @ Eagles
Eagles -11
My Prediction
Eagles 30 Titans 13
Lean Eagles -11

Lions @ Patriots
Patriots -7
My Prediction
Patriots 24 Lions 20
Lean Lions +7

Packers @ Vikings
Packers -9.5
My Prediction
Packers 27 Vikings 19
Lean Vikings +9.5

Jaguars @ Colts
Colts -14
My Prediction
Colts 27 Jaguars 17
Lean Jags +14

Bengals @ Texans
Texans -1.5
My Prediction
Texans 26 Bengals 23
Lean Texans -1.5

Jets @ Bills (moved to Monday in Detroit)
Bills -4.5
My Prediction
Bills 23 Jets 16
Lean Bills -4.5
Unbelieveable snow storm in Buffalo this week. Players will be taking snowmobiles to get out of town. They think they’re the ones getting off easy, wait until they land in Detroit. They’ll wish they were still snowed in. In all seriousness, prayers to the folks in Buffalo

Bucs @ Bears
Bears -5.5
My Prediction
Bears 21 Bucs 17
Lean Bucs +5.5

Cardinals @ Seahawks
Seahawks -6.5
My Prediction
Seahawks 30 Cardinals 16
Lean Seahawks -6.5

Rams @ Chargers
Chargers -4.5
My Prediction
Chargers 27 Rams 24
Lean Rams +4.5

Dolphins @ Broncos
Broncos -7
My Prediction
Broncos 24 Dolphins 21
Lean Dolphins +7

Bravehearts @ 49ers
49ers -9
My Prediction
49ers 34 Bravehearts 26
Lean Bravehearts +9

Cowboys @ Giants
Cowboys -3.5
My Prediction
Cowboys 31 Giants 24
Lean Cowboys -3.5

Leave a Reply

