Football Friday College Preview

College Football Week 13 Preview

Straight Up Predictions: 56-23
Against the Spread Predictions: 36-42-1

To Week 13……

A light schedule this week as we prepare for the last 2 weekends of high drama.

Minnesota @ Nebraska
Nebraska -10
My Prediction
Nebraska 38 Minnesota 14
Lean Nebraska -10

Arizona @ Utah
Utah -4
My Prediction
Utah 31 Arizona 26
Lean Utah -4

USC @ UCLA
UCLA -3.5
My Prediction
USC 27 UCLA 23
Lean USC +3.5

Other games:
Penn State @ Illinois
Penn State -6.5
My Prediction
Penn State 20 Illinois 7
Lean PSU -6.5

Louisville @ Notre Dame
Notre Dame -3.5
My Prediction
Notre Dame 28 Louisville 24
Lean ND -3.5

Domers look away…..

I am calling for the upset this weekend by Boston College as they end another National Championship Dream
Boston College @ Florida State
FSU -19
My Prediction
Boston College 28 Florida State 27
Lean Boston College +19

Leave a Reply

