Football Friday (On Saturday) College Edition

Last Week Leans 4-6
Last Week Straight Up 8-2

Leans on the Year- 25-36-1
Straight Up on Year 42-20

Unless you’re looking to fade these picks as I have been abysmal in college, I doubt you’re hanging by your computer refreshing until these posted

Auburn @ Ole Miss
Ole Miss -2
My prediction
Auburn 30 Ole Miss 20
Lean Auburn +2

TCU @ West Virginia
TCU -4
My Prediction
TCU 35 West Virginia 30
Lean TCU -4

Arizona @ UCLA
UCLA -6.5
My prediction
UCLA 38 Arizona 31
Lean UCLA -6.5

Utah @ Arizona St
Arizona St -5
My prediction
Arizona St 27 Utah 24
Lean Utah +5

Stanford @ Oregon
Oregon -8
My prediction
Oregon 41 Stanford 24
Lean Oregon -8

Leave a Reply

