Football Friday NFL Edition

Football Friday NFL Week 8

Last Week Straight Up Predictions: 9-5
Last Week Leans: 8-6

Straight Up Predictions Total: 63-34
Against the Spread Predictions: 55-41-1

This Week…….

9:30AM- There should be a college and NFL morning game every week. I am jealous of the west coast after experiencing this a couple times.
Lions vs Falcons
Lions -3.5
My Prediction
Lions 31 Falcons 23
Lean Lions -3.5

1:00PM games
Vikings @ Buccaneers
Bucs -3
My Prediction
Bucs 21 Vikings 20
Lean Vikings +3

Bears @ Patriots
Pats -6
My Prediction
Bears 28 Patriots 24
Lean Bears +6

Rams @ Chiefs
Chiefs -7
My Prediction
Chiefs 24 Rams 19
Lean Rams +7

Seahawks @ Panthers
Seahawks -5
My Prediction
Seahawks 26 Panthers 20
Lean Seahawks -5

Bills @ Jets
Jets -3
My Prediction
Jets 24 Bills 17
Lean Jets -3

Dolphins @ Jaguars
Dolphins -6
My Prediction
Dolphins 24 Jaguars 21
Lean Jags +6

Texans @ Titans
Texans -2
My Prediction
Texans 21 Titans 17
Lean Texans -2

Ravens @ Bengals
Bengals -1
My Prediction
Bengals 27 Ravens 24
Lean Bengals -1

4:00 games
Eagles @ Cardinals
Cardinals -2.5
My Prediction
Eagles 30 Cardinals 20
Lean Eagles +2.5

Colts @ Steelers
Colts -3
My Prediction
Colts 28 Steelers 26
Lean Steelers +3

Raiders @ Browns
Browns -7
My Prediction
Browns 23 Raiders 19
Lean Raiders +7

Packers @ Saints
Saints -1.5
My Prediction
Saints 31 Packers 27
Lean Saints -1.5

Redskins @ Cowboys
Cowboys -9.5
My Prediction
Cowboys 24 Redskins 23
Lean Redskins +9.5

Leave a Reply

